qha_line

QHA PARTNERS & CORPORATE MEMBERS

qha_line

QHA Partners and Corporate Members are valued preferred suppliers to the Queensland hotel industry. The businesses listed in this directory are keen supporters of hotels in Queensland and the QHA encourages member hotels to utilise their products and services. If a business wishes to find out how to become a QHA Partner or Corporate Member, please call Damian Steele, QHA Industry Engagement Manager on (07) 3221 6999.

test
test
accounting / tax
  Hanrick Curran - Accountants & Strategists Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.hanrickcurran.com.au


HLB Mann Judd - Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3001 8800 www.hlb.com.au


Prosperity Advisers QLD Ph: 07 3007 1971 www.prosperityadvisers.com.au


McGrathNicol Ph: 07 3333 9800 www.mcgrathnicol.com


PJT Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 5413 9300 www.pjtaccountants.com.au


Professional Client Services (QLD) P/L- Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 3209 4452 www.pcsqld.com.au


Sage Software Australia Ph: 02 9884 4000 www.sage.com.au

architects / Construction / refurbishment / reconstruction / repairs

 

BSPN Architecture
Ph: 07 3851 9100
www.bspn.com.au/

 


Paynter Dixon - Design & Construction
Ph: 07 3368 5500
www.paynter.com.au

 


Rohrig Hospitality
Ph: 07 3257 4411
www.rohrig.com.au

 


Hot Concepts Design and Construction
Ph: 07 3277 7740
www.hotconcepts.com.au


New Life Restorations
Ph: 1300 356 633
www.newliferestorations.com.au


Unita Group
Ph: 1300 659 399
www.unita.com.au


Verus Construction Pty Ltd
Ph: 07 3124 9038
www.verusconstruction.com.au

beverages
Accolade Wines Ph: 07 3252 7933 www.accolade-wines.com


Asahi Premium Beverages Ph: 07 3868 2388 www.schweppes.com.au


Brown-Forman Australia P/L Ph: 07 3010 2000 www.brown-forman.com


Carlton & United Breweries Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au


Coca-Cola Amatil Ph: 13 26 53 www.ccamatil.com


Diageo Ph: 07 3257 0800 www.diageo.com


Lion Ph: 07 3361 7400 www.lionco.com.au


Liquor Marketing Group Ph: 07 3246 5272 www.bottlemart.com.au


Red Bull Australia Ph: 02 9023 2892 www.redbull.com.au


Samuel Smith & Son Ph: 07 3373 5777 www.samsmith.com


Sirromet Wines Ph: 07 3206 2999 www.sirromet.com


Treasury Wine Estates Ph: 03 9685 8000 www.treasurywineestates.com


Ice & Beverage Solutions Ph: 5578 9820 www.iceandbeverage.com.au

Education, Training & Safety
Best Security - Security and Training Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


Australian Fire Protection Ph: 1300 803 473 www.austfirepro.com.au


Availio Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.hanrickcurran.com.au


FCF Fire & Electrical - Gold Coast Ph: 1300 323 753 www.fireprotectiongoldcoast.com.au


Frontier Leadership Ph: 0423 097 246 www.frontierleadership.edu.au


Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 professionalhospitality.com.au


St John Ambulance Australia Ph: 07 3253 0552 www.stjohnqld.com.au


Zenith Hospitality Staffing Solutions Ph: 07 3002 4002 www.zenithhospitality.com/

Energy / Gas / Power

TransTasman Energy Group
Ph: 1300 118 834
www.tteg.com.au


Bromic Heating
Ph: 02 9426 5222
www.bromicheating.com


Choice Energy
Ph: 03 9002 5123
www.choiceenergy.com.au


Eco Synergy Systems
Ph: 0429 820 101
www.ecosynergysystems.com.au


ELGAS
Ph: 131161
www.elgas.com.au


Leading Edge Energy
Ph: 1300 852 770
www.leadingedgeenergy.com.au


Make It Cheaper
Ph: 1300 957 721
www.makeitcheaper.com.au


Negawatt Building Optimisation Pty Ltd
Ph: 0422 218 375
www.buildingtuner.com.au

Finances, Banking, Insurance & Investments
Gallagher - Insurance Brokers Ph: (02) 9242 2000 www.ajg.com.au


Green Finance Group Ph: 0457 883 700 www.greenfinancegroup.com.au


GSA Insurance Brokers Ph: 02 8274 8138 www.bupa.com.au


Hanrick Curran – Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.hanrickcurran.com.au


Silverchef Ph: 07 3335 3392 www.silverchef.com.au


St. George Corporate & Business Bank Ph: 07 3232 8911 www.stgeorge.com.au/corporate-business


Westpac Banking Corporation Ph: 07 3350 7750 www.westpac.com.au


Ausure Insurance Brokers SEQ Ph: 1300 450 663 www.ausureseq.com.au


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


BUPA - Health Insurance Ph: 134135 (quote ID 2109197) www.bupa.com.au


Trinitas Australia Pty Ltd - FBT Strategy, Salary Packaging Ph: 1300 836 025 www.trinitas3.com.au

Food & Associated Businesses
  PFD Food Services Ph: 07 3906 9726 www.pfdfoods.com.au
gaming & racing
  Ainsworth Game Technology P/L Ph: 07 3209 6210 www.ainsworth.com.au


Aristocrat Leisure Industries Ph: 07 3727 1600 www.aristocrat.com.au


IGT Ph: 07 3890 5622 www.igt.com.au


Konami Australia Ph: 02 9666 3111 www.konamiaustralia.com.au


Max Queensland Ph: 07 3637 1235 www.maxgaming.com.au


Scientific Gaming Ph: 02 9773 0299 www.scientiflcgames.com


Tabcorp Keno Ph: 07 3243 4113 www.tabcorp.com.au


UBET Ph: 07 3637 1370 www.ubet.com


Australian Pokie Consoles Ph: 0413 261 777 www.clubsandpubs.com.au


Bytecraft Systems - Gaming Machine Service Ph: 07 3456 3345 www.bytecraft.com.au


Karo - gaming stools Ph: 02 9980 1431 www.karo.com.au

hospitality consultants
Silverchef Ph: 07 3335 3392 www.silverchef.com.au


AHS Hospitality Ph: 07 5512 6143 www.ahshospitality.com.au


Cardtronics Australia Ph: 07 3213 9505 www.cardtronics.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


DWS Hospitality Specialists Ph: 07 3878 9355 www.dws.net


Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 www.professionalhospitality.com.au

hotel entertainment
  Fox Sports Ph: 0403 061 412 www.foxsports.com.au


Foxtel for Business Ph: 1300 720 630 www.austar.com.au


Sky Channel Ph: 07 3228 6344 Freecall: 1800 251 710 www.skychannel.com.au


Nightlife - Music & Video Freecall: 1800 679 748 www.nightlife.com.au  


Pro Score - Sporting Promotions Ph: 0431 366 800 www.proscore.com.au


Recharge DJs - Brisbane Ph: 1300 836 832 www.rechargedjs.com

hotel & Bar supplies

BOC Limited -Gas
Reticulation Supply
Ph: 07 3212 4322
www.boc.com.au


Andale Beverage Systems
Ph: 07 3421 5200
www.andale.com.au


Base Interior Solutions
Ph: 0435 934 948
www.baseintsolutions.com


Plastics Unique
Ph: 07 3396 3744
www.plasticsunique.com.au

hotel brokers / real estate / property valuers
Off Market Hotels Ph: 0477 271 875 https://www.offmarketre.net.au/


Power Jeffrey & Co - Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 3832 6000 www.powerjeffrey.com.au


Clark Real Estate CRE Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 5371 0165 www.crebrokers.com.au


CBRE Hotels Ph: 0418 886 525 www.cbrehotels.com


Knight Frank Australia Ph: 07 3246 8888 www.knightfrank.com.au


Knight Frank Valuations Ph: 07 3193 6800 www.knightfrank.com.au


Landmark White Ph: 07 3226 0002 www.lmw.com.au


The Lido Group Ph: 0423 695 703 www.lido.com.au


Off Market Hotels Ph: 0477 271 875 www.offmarketre.net.au


Ray White Hotels Ph: 02 8016 3810 www.raywhite.com.au

legal
Mullins Lawyers Ph: 07 3224 0222 Curt Schatz - direct Ph: 07 3224 0230 www.mullinslaw.com.au


Bennett & Philp Lawyers Ph: 07 3001 2999 www.bennettphilp.com.au


Broadley Rees Hogan Lawyers Ph: 07 3223 9121 www.brhlawyers.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


Corrs Chambers Westgarth - Lawyers Ph: 07 3228 9778 www.corrs.com.au    

liquor buying groups
Independent Liquor Group Ph: 07 3713 2751 www.ilg.com.au


Liquor Marketing Group (Bottlemart) Ph: 1300 733 504 www.bottlemart.com.au

liquor wholesale groups
ALM (Australian Liquor Marketers) Brisbane: Ph: 07 3489 3600 Townsville: Ph: 07 4799 4022 Cairns: Ph: 07 4041 6070 www.almliquor.com.au
Media / Marketing
iCharge Tablets Ph: 1300 852 636 www.icharge.net.au
Other, Uniforms and Promotional Products
Welborne Corporate Image Ph: 07 3267 2800 www.welbornecorporateimage.com.au
point of sale
Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


Bepoz Retail Solutions Ph: 1300 023 769 www.bepoz.com.au


Cardtronics Australia Ph: 1300 023 769 www.cardtronics.com.au


CashPoint Payment Solutions Ph 1300 286 626 www.cashpoint.com.au


InCash ATMs Ph 1300 800 660 www.incash.com.au

printing / graphic design
Platypus Ph 07 3352 0300 www.platypusgraphics.com


Easil - Graphic Design Ph: 1300 032 745 www.easil.com

security / cleaning
Best Security Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


Complete Property Service Australia Ph: 07 3180 3800 www.cpsa.online


Clear to Work - Police Checks Ph: 07 3899 1123 www.cleartowork.com.au


Challenger Services Group Ph: 07 5668 3133 www.csgroup.com.au


CMBM Facility Services Ph: 07 3391 1040 / 0419 708 715 www.cmbm.com.au


Lotus Filters Ph: 1300 653 536 www.lotusfilters.com.au


Luxxe Outsourced Hotel Services Ph: 0426 263 636 www.luxxe.com.au/


Tru Security Services Phone: 0452 377 662 www.trusecurity.com.au

superannuation
lntrust Super Fund Ph: 07 3013 8700 www.intrust.com.au


Hanrick Curran Superannuation Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.hanrickcurran.com.au

technological products & services

Your App Ph: 1300 765 385 www.unidapsolutions.com.au


Answers IT Pty Ltd
Ph: 07 3123 7929
www.answersit.com.au


Bytecraft Systems

Ph: 07 3456 3345  www.bytecraft.com.au


foundU Ph: 07 3876 3783 www.foundu.com.au/


JB Hi-Fi Commercial Division Ph: 07 3360 9925 www.jbhifi.com.au


JVG Sound Lighting & Visual Ph: 07 5599 1222 www.jvgsound.com.au


QIKID Ph: 1300 553 256 www.qikid.com


Scantek Solutions Ph: 1300 552 106 www.scantek.com.au


Time Target Ph: 07 3137 1133 www.timetarget.com


ViMedia Ph: 1300 846 334 www.klackit.com

transport
A.P. Eagers Limited Ph: 07 3109 6731 www.apeagers.com.au


Black & White Cabs Ph: 07 3860 1800 www.blackandwhitecabs.com.au

waste management
Bottlecycler Ph: 0434 416 540 www.bottlecycler.com

QHA PLATINUM PARTNERS

QHA DIAMOND PARTNERS

QHA GOLD PARTNERS

QHA SILVER PARTNERS

Aruze Gaming Australia

Green Finance Group

Independent Liquor Group

Silver Chef

Trans Tasman Energy Group

Hanrick Curran Chartered Accountants

QHA BRONZE PARTNERS

Off Market Hotels

Power Jeffrey & Company

Best Security

GSA Insurance Brokers

Rohrig Group

St George Bank

Red Bull Australia

BSPN Architecture

BOC Limited

Paynter Dixon

Prosperity Advisors QLD

iCharge Tablets

Complete Property Service Australia

GSA Insurance