qha_line

QHA PARTNERS & CORPORATE MEMBERS

qha_line

QHA Partners and Corporate Members are valued preferred suppliers to the Queensland hotel industry. The businesses listed in this directory are keen supporters of hotels in Queensland and the QHA encourages member hotels to utilise their products and services. If a business wishes to find out how to become a QHA Partner or Corporate Member, please call Damian Steele, QHA Industry Engagement Manager on (07) 3221 6999.

test

test

accounting / tax

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au

 

 

 

 


Mazars (Accountants & Strategists) (formerly Hanrick Curran) Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.mazars.com.au


HLB Mann Judd - Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3001 8800 www.hlb.com.au


Prosperity Advisers QLD Ph: 07 3007 1971 www.prosperityadvisers.com.au


McGrathNicol Ph: 07 3333 9800 www.mcgrathnicol.com


PJT Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 5413 9300 www.pjtaccountants.com.au


Professional Client Services (QLD) P/L- Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 3209 4452 www.pcsqld.com.au


Sage Software Australia Ph: 1300 624 724 www.sage.com/au

architects / Construction / refurbishment / reconstruction / repairs

BSPN Architecture Ph: 07 3851 9100 www.bspn.com.au/


Paynters Dixon - Hospitality, Entertainment & Leisure Ph: 07 3368 5500 www.paynters.com.au


Rohrig Hospitality Ph: 07 3257 4411 www.rohrig.com.au


ICM Construction Ph 1300 798 107 www.icmco.com.au


IQ Construct Ph: 0401 483 209  www.iqconstruct.com.au


Hot Concepts Design and Construction Ph: 07 3277 7740 www.hotconcepts.com.au


New Life Restorations Ph: 1300 356 633 www.newliferestorations.com.au


Rhinoplay Ph: 0419 536 709 www.rhinoplay.com.au


Tonic Design  Ph: 07 3852 5100  www.tonic.cc


Unita Group Ph: 1300 659 399 www.unita.com.au


Verus Construction Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3124 9038 www.verusconstruction.com.au

beverages

Accolade Wines Ph: 07 3252 7933 www.accolade-wines.com


Asahi Premium Beverages Ph: 07 3868 2388 www.schweppes.com.au


Beam Suntory Ph: 02 8977 9700 www.beamsuntory.com


Brown-Forman Australia P/L Ph: 07 3010 2000 www.brown-forman.com


Carlton & United Breweries Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au


Coca-Cola Amatil Ph: 13 26 53 www.ccamatil.com


Diageo Ph: 07 3257 0800 www.diageo.com


Lion Ph: 07 3361 7400 www.lionco.com.au


Pernod-Ricard Australia  Ph: 07 3340 5471 www.pernod-ricard.com


Liquor Marketing Group Ph: 07 3246 5272 www.bottlemart.com.au


Red Bull Australia Ph: 02 9023 2892 www.redbull.com.au


Samuel Smith & Son Ph: 07 3373 5777 www.samsmith.com


Sirromet Wines Ph: 07 3206 2999 www.sirromet.com


Treasury Wine Estates Ph: 03 9685 8000 www.treasurywineestates.com


Ice & Beverage Solutions Ph: 5578 9820 www.iceandbeverage.com.au


Liquid Speciality Beverages  Ph:07 5440 2006  www.liquidsb.com.au


Education, Training & Safety

Best Security - Security and Training Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


Alliance Abroad Ph: 0450 232 460 www.allianceabroad.com


Australian Fire Protection Ph: 1300 803 473 www.austfirepro.com.au


Federation Academy Ph: 0423 097 246 www.federationacademy.edu.au


Frontier Leadership Ph: 0423 097 246 www.frontierleadership.edu.au


Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 www.professionalhospitality.com.au


Providence HR Ph: 07 3218 3919 www.providencehr.com.au


Zenith Hospitality Staffing Solutions Ph: 07 3002 4002 www.zenithhospitality.com/

Energy / Gas / Power

TransTasman Energy Group Ph: 1300 118 834 www.tteg.com.au

 

 


SolarXpress   Ph:07 5495 6222   www.solarxpress.com.au


Bromic Heating Ph: 02 9426 5222 www.bromicheating.com


Building Tuner Ph: 0422 218 375 www.buildingtuner.com.au


Energy Saving Products Pty Ltd Ph: 0429 820 101 www.energysavingproducts.online


Negawatt Building Optimisation Pty Ltd Ph: 0422 218 375 www.buildingtuner.com.au

Finances, Banking, Insurance & Investments

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


Gallagher Insurance Brokers Brisbane  07 3367 5000 Nth QLD – 07 4753 5311 Toowoomba – 07 4639 7102 www.ajg.com.au


GSA Insurance Brokers Ph: 02 8274 8138 www.bupa.com.au


Mazars – Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.mazars.com.au


Silverchef Ph: 07 3335 3392 www.silverchef.com.au


St. George Industry Banking Ph: 0435 438 306 www.stgeorge.com.au/business


Westpac Banking Corporation Ph: 07 3350 7750 www.westpac.com.au


Ausure Insurance Brokers SEQ Ph: 1300 450 663 www.ausureseq.com.au


BALANZ – Banking Solutions & Advice Ph: 0413 996 480 www.balanz.com.au


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


BUPA - Health Insurance Ph: 134135 (quote ID 2109197) www.bupa.com.au


Green Finance Group Ph: 0457 883 700 www.greenfinancegroup.com.au


Trinitas Australia Pty Ltd - FBT Strategy, Salary Packaging Ph: 1300 836 025 www.trinitas3.com.au

Food & Associated Businesses

PFD Food Services Ph: 07 3906 9726 www.pfdfoods.com.au

gaming & racing

Ainsworth Game Technology P/L Ph: 07 3209 6210 www.ainsworth.com.au


Aristocrat Leisure Industries Ph: 07 3727 1600 www.aristocrat.com.au


IGT Ph: 07 3890 5622 www.igt.com.au


Konami Australia Ph: 02 9666 3111 www.konamiaustralia.com.au


MAX Ph: 1800 700 116 www.max.com.au


Scientific Gaming Ph: 02 9773 0299 www.scientiflcgames.com


Tabcorp Keno Ph: 07 3243 4113 www.tabcorp.com.au


TAB Ph: 1800 823 888 www.tab.com.au


Australian Pokie Consoles Ph: 0413 261 777 www.clubsandpubs.com.au


Casino Consoles Ph: 07 38002969 www.casinoconsoles.com.au


Karo - Gaming Stools Ph: 02 9980 1431 www.karo.com.au

hospitality consultants

Silverchef Ph: 07 3335 3392 www.silverchef.com.au

 

 

 

 


AHS Hospitality Ph: 07 5512 6143 www.ahshospitality.com.au


Cardtronics Australia Ph: 07 3213 9505 www.cardtronics.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


DWS Hospitality Specialists Ph: 07 3878 9355 www.dws.net


Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 www.professionalhospitality.com.au

hotel entertainment

Fox Sports Ph: 0403 061 412 www.foxsports.com.au


Foxtel for Business Ph: 1300 720 630 www.austar.com.au


Sky Channel Ph: 07 3228 6344 Freecall: 1800 251 710 www.skychannel.com.au


Nightlife - Music & Video Freecall: 1800 679 748 www.nightlife.com.au  


Pro Score - Sporting Promotions Ph: 0431 366 800 www.proscore.com.au


hotel & Bar supplies

BOC Limited -Gas Reticulation Supply Ph: 07 3212 4322 www.boc.com.au

 


Reward Hospitality Ph: 07 3441 5908  rewardhospitality.com.au


Andale Beverage Systems Ph: 07 3421 5200 www.andale.com.au


Base Interior Solutions Ph: 0435 934 948 www.baseintsolutions.com


FSM Ph: 0400 099 992 www.fsm-pl.com.au

hotel brokers / real estate / property valuers

Off Market Hotels Ph: 0477 271 875 https://www.offmarkethotels.com.au/


Power Jeffrey & Co - Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 3832 6000 www.powerjeffrey.com.au


Clark Real Estate CRE Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 5371 0165 www.crebrokers.com.au


Knight Frank Australia Ph: 07 3246 8888 www.knightfrank.com.au


Landmark White Ph: 07 3226 0002 www.lmw.com.au


The Lido Group Ph: 0423 695 703 www.lido.com.au


Ray White Hotels Ph: 02 8016 3810 www.raywhite.com.au

legal

Mullins Ph: 07 3224 0222 Curt Schatz - direct Ph: 07 3224 0230 www.mullinslawyers.com.au

 

 


Bennett & Philp Lawyers Ph: 07 3001 2999 www.bennettphilp.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


Corrs Chambers Westgarth - Lawyers Ph: 07 3228 9778 www.corrs.com.au


Holding Redlich Ph: 07  3135 0500 www.holdingredlich.com


Ramsden Lawyers Ph: 07 5554 1964   www.ramsdenlaw.com.au


liquor buying groups

Independent Liquor Group Ph: 07 3713 2751 www.ilg.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 


Liquor Marketing Group (Bottlemart) Ph: 1300 733 504 www.bottlemart.com.au

liquor wholesale groups

ALM (Australian Liquor Marketers) Brisbane: Ph: 07 3489 3600 Townsville: Ph: 07 4799 4022 Cairns: Ph: 07 4041 6070 www.almliquor.com.au

Media / Marketing

Superdream
Ph: 0409 721 727
www.superdream.com.au

Other, Uniforms and Promotional Products

Pillow Talk      Ph 07 3248 4900    www.pillowtalk.com.au/commercial

 

 

Welborne Corporate Image Ph: 07 3267 2800 www.welbornecorporateimage.com.au

point of sale / payments

H & L Australia Pty Ltd Ph: 1800 778 340 www.hlaustralia.com.au


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


Bepoz Retail Solutions Ph: 1300 023 769 www.bepoz.com.au


Cardtronics Australia Ph: 1300 023 769 www.cardtronics.com.au


CashPoint Payment Solutions Ph 1300 286 626 www.cashpoint.com.au

printing / graphic design

Platypus Ph 07 3352 0300 www.platypusgraphics.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Easil - Graphic Design Ph: 1300 032 745 www.easil.com

security / cleaning

Best Security Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au

 

 


Complete Property Service Australia Ph: 07 3180 3800 www.cpsa.online


CMBM Facility Services Ph: 07 3391 1040 / 0419 708 715 www.cmbm.com.au


Lotus Filters Ph: 1300 653 536 www.lotusfilters.com.au


Luxxe Outsourced Hotel Services Ph: 0426 263 636 www.luxxe.com.au/


Tru Security Services Phone: 0452 377 662 www.trusecurity.com.au

superannuation

lntrust Super Fund Ph: 07 3013 8700 www.intrust.com.au

 

 

technological products & services

foundU Ph: 07 3876 3783 www.foundu.com.au


JB Hi-Fi Commercial Division Ph: 07 3360 9925 www.jbhifi.com.au


JVG Sound Lighting & Visual Ph: 07 5599 1222 www.jvgsound.com.au


Prefect Agencies Cash Handling Solutions Ph: 07 3700 4662  www.prefectagencies.com.au


QIKID Ph: 1300 553 256 www.qikid.com


Scantek Solutions Ph: 1300 552 106 www.scantek.com.au


Tanda Ph: 1300 859 117 www.tanda.co


ViMedia Ph: 1300 846 334 www.klackit.com


VIS Global Pty Ltd (Aust) Ph: 0450 385 180 www.visglobal.com.au

transport

A.P. Eagers Limited Ph: 07 3109 6731 www.apeagers.com.au


13cabs Ph: 0436 839 857   www.13cabs.com.au

waste management

Bottlecycler Ph: 0434 416 540 www.bottlecycler.com


 

Envirobank Recycling (QLD) Pty Ltd Ph: 0427 309 236  www.envirobank.com.au

 

QHA PLATINUM PARTNERS

QHA DIAMOND PARTNERS

QHA GOLD PARTNERS

QHA SILVER PARTNERS

Aruze Gaming Australia

BDO Australia

GSA Insurance

Ice & Beverage Solutions

Off Market Hotels

Silver Chef

Trans Tasman Energy Group

QHA BRONZE PARTNERS

13cabs

Best Security 

BOC Limited

BSPN Architecture

Complete Property Service Australia

Green Finance Group

HLB Mann Judd

Liquid Speciality Beverages

Paynters

Pillow Talk 

Platypus Print Packaging

Power Jeffrey & Company

Prosperity Advisors QLD

Mazars 

Red Bull Australia

Rhinoplay

Rohrig Group

Shinewing

SolarXpress

St George Bank

The Hotel School Brisbane