qha_line

QHA PARTNERS & CORPORATE MEMBERS

qha_line

QHA Partners and Corporate Members are valued preferred suppliers to the Queensland hotel industry. The businesses listed in this directory are keen supporters of hotels in Queensland and the QHA encourages member hotels to utilise their products and services. If a business wishes to find out how to become a QHA Partner or Corporate Member, please call Damian Steele, QHA Deputy Chief Executive Officer on (07) 3221 6999.

do not remove for formatting
accommodation

 

accounting / tax

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


HLB Mann Judd - Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3001 8800 www.hlb.com.au


Prosperity Advisers QLD Ph: 07 3007 1971 www.prosperity.com.au


SW Accountants & Advisors Ph: 07 3085 0888 www.sw-au.com


Quantaco Ph: 02 8346 6000 www.quantaco.co


Clarity Management Group Ph: 07 3058 9732  www.claritymg.com.au


Hotel Accountants Pty Ltd Ph: 07 5560 8988  www.hotelaccountants.com.au


McGrathNicol Ph: 07 3333 9800 www.mcgrathnicol.com


Professional Client Services (QLD) P/L- Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 3209 4452 www.pcsqld.com.au

architects / Construction / refurbishment / reconstruction / repairs

Ashley Cooper Construction Ph: 07 3142 5915 www.ashleycooper.com


BSPN Architecture Ph: 07 3851 9100 www.bspn.com.au/


Open Projects Ph: 1800 461 421 openprojects.com.au


Paynters - Design & Construction Ph: 07 3368 5500 www.paynters.com.au


Rohrig Hospitality Ph: 07 3257 4411 www.rohrig.com.au


BWC Constructions Pty Ltd Ph: 0403 579 997 www.bwcgroup.com.au


Caughley & Co Ph 0434 549 242 www.caughleyco.com


ICM Construction Ph 1300 798 107 www.icmco.com.au


IQ Construct Ph: 3667 8202  www.iqconstruct.com.au


Urban Play Ph: (07) 3256 0554 urbanplay.com.au

beverages

Accolade Wines Ph: 07 3252 7933 www.accolade-wines.com


CUB Premium Beverages Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au


Brown-Forman Australia P/L Ph: 07 3010 2000 www.brown-forman.com


Campari Australia Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3253 1801 www.camparigroup.com.au


Carlton & United Breweries Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au


Coca-Cola Amatil Ph: 13 26 53 www.ccamatil.com


Coopers Brewery  Ph: 07 3275 3732   coopers.com.au


Diageo Ph: 07 3257 0800 www.diageo.com


Lion Ph: 07 3361 7400 www.lionco.com.au


Liquid Speciality Beverages  Ph: 07 5440 2006  www.liquidsb.com.au


Pernod-Ricard Australia  Ph: 07 3340 5471 www.pernod-ricard.com


Red Bull Australia Ph: 02 9023 2892 www.redbull.com.au


Samuel Smith & Son Ph: 07 3373 5777 www.samsmith.com


Sirromet Wines Ph: 07 3206 2999 www.sirromet.com


Southtrade International  Ph: 07 3085 7418  southtradeint.com.au 


Treasury Premium Brands Ph: 03 9685 8000 www.treasurywineestates.com


Your Mates Brewing Company Ph: 07 5329 4733  www.yourmatesbrewing.com


4 Hearts Brewing Co. Ph: 0428 236 436 www.4heartsbrewing.com


Heads of Noosa Brewing Co. Ph: 0401 399 625 www.headsofnoosa.com.au


Terella Brewing, NORTH ARM: Ph: 0408 920 759 www.terellabrewing.com.au

Building Supplies & Services

Bunnings:    Ph 07 3452 5725    www.bunnings.com.au


Education, Training & Safety

Best Security - Security and Training Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


Frontier Leadership Ph: 0423 097 246 www.frontierleadership.edu.au


Federation Academy Ph: 0423 097 246 www.federationacademy.edu.au


MLKA Hospitality Recruitment Ph: 07 4128 8400 www.mlkarecruitment.com.au


TAFE Queensland Ph: 1300 308 233 www.tafeqld.edu.au


Tribe Workforce Solutions Ph: 07 3238 0808 www.tribeworkforce.com.au


Zenith Hospitality Staffing Solutions Ph: 07 3002 4002 www.zenithhospitality.com/

Energy / Gas / Power

BOC Limited Ph: 07 3212 4135 www.boc.com.au


TransTasman Energy Group Ph: 1300 118 834 www.tteg.com.au


ELGAS Ph: 0410 072 651 www.elgas.com.au


Horan & Bird  Ph: 1300 467 262 www.horanandbird.com.au


Sun Flux Solar Australia  Ph: 0421 082 828  sunfluxsolar.com.au

Finances, Banking, Insurance & Investments

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


Commonwealth Bank of Australia  Ph: 0476 824 307  CommBank.com.au


Gallagher Insurance Brokers Brisbane  07 3367 5000 Nth QLD – 07 4753 5311 Toowoomba – 07 4639 7102 www.ajg.com.au


Green Finance Group Ph: 0457 883 700 www.greenfinancegroup.com.au


GSA Insurance Brokers Ph: 02 8274 8138 www.bupa.com.au


Shift Ph 1300 249 649 www.shift.com.au


Westpac Banking Corporation Ph: 0438 701 195 www.westpac.com.au


Waratah Debt Capital Ph: 0448 681 783  waratahmanagement.com.au/waratah-debt-capital-fund/


Austcover - Ph: 0412 286 511 www.austcover.com.au


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


BUPA - Health Insurance Ph: 13 41 35 (quote ID 2139463) www.bupa.com.au


Marmalade Ph: 0407 040 733  www.withmarmalade.com.au


Trinitas Australia Pty Ltd - FBT Strategy, Salary Packaging Ph: 1300 836 025 www.trinitas3.com.au

Food & Associated

Bidfood Australia Limited Ph: 0434 939 134 www.bidfood.com.au


PFD Food Services Ph: 131 73  pfdfoods.com.au


Simon George And Sons Pty Ltd  Ph: 07 3717 1400  www.simongeorge.com.au


CTB & Co (Cooking the Books) Ph: 1300 911 282 cookingthebooks.com


Food and Agribusiness Network Ph: 0419 651 157 foodagribusiness.org.au


Goodrop Oils Ph: 0439 206 664  www.goodropoils.com


The Entertainment Group of Australia Pty Ltd  Ph: 0413 035 482 www.entertainment.com.au

Furniture Supply

Table Top Innovations 07 5532 7191  tabletopinnovations.com.au


gaming & racing

Ainsworth Game Technology P/L Ph: 07 3209 6210 www.ainsworth.com.au


Aristocrat Leisure Industries Ph: 07 3727 1600 www.aristocrat.com.au


IGT Ph: 07 3890 5622 www.igt.com.au


Keno (The Lottery Corporation) Ph: 07 3001 9300  www.thelotterycorporation.com


Konami Australia Ph: 02 9666 3111 www.konamiaustralia.com.au


Light and Wonder www.lnw.com


MAX Ph: 0436 839 857 www.max.com.au


PVS Australia Pty Ltd Ph: 03 8671 1900 www.pvsoz.com.au


Simtech Ph: 07 5596 6993 www.simtechcreations.com


TAB Ph: 1800 823 888 www.tab.com.au


UTOPIA Gaming Systems Ph: 1800 200 201 www.utopiagaming.com.au


Australian Pokie Consoles Ph: 0413 261 777 www.clubsandpubs.com.au


Odyssey Gaming Services Ph: 07 3087 3300 www.odysseygaming.com


hospitality consultants

AHS Hospitality Ph: 07 5512 6143 www.ahshospitality.com.au


DASK Entertainment Group Pty Ltd Ph: 0452 640 418 www.daskentertainment.com.au


DNS Specialist Services  Ph: 0433 906 809 www.dnsspecialistservices.com.au


DWS Hospitality Specialists Ph: 07 3878 9355 www.dws.net


Lighthouse Safety & Compliance Ph: 0422 669 631 www.lighthousesafety.com.au


Sculpture Hospitality Queensland Ph: 0427 532 925 www.sculpturehospitality.com


Morph Consulting Services: Ph: 0438 758 847 www.morph-consulting.com


Now Book It Ph: 1800 265 726 www.nowbookit.com


Nuvho Ph: 07 3357 9951 www.nuvho.com


Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 www.professionalhospitality.com.au


Prostaff Events Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3061 8644 facebook.com/Prostaff-Events


Queensland Risk Ph: 0408 840 969

hotel entertainment

Fox Sports Ph: 0403 061 412 www.foxsports.com.au


Foxtel for Business Ph: 1300 720 630 www.austar.com.au


Sky Channel Ph: 07 3228 6344 Freecall: 1800 251 710 www.skychannel.com.au


Stan Sport Ph: 0416 208 417 stan.com.au/sport/venues


Grub Lab Ph: 0437 875 134 www.grublab.io  


Morph Consulting Services: 0438 758 847 www.morph-consulting.com


Nightlife - Music & Video Freecall: 1800 679 748 www.nightlife.com.au  


Pro Score - Sporting Promotions; Ph: 0431 366 800 www.proscore.com.au


Rooks Entertainment; Ph: 07 4068 8633 www.rooks-entertainment.com.au


hotel & Bar supplies

BOC Limited - Gas Reticulation Supply Ph: 07 3212 4322 www.boc.com.au


Reward Hospitality Ph: 07 3441 5908  rewardhospitality.com.au


Stoddart PH: 0437 576 447 E: mroe@stoddart.com.au www.stoddart.com.au

hotel brokers / real estate / property valuers

Off Market Hotels Ph: 0477 271 875 https://www.offmarkethotels.com.au/


Power Jeffrey & Co - Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 3832 6000 www.powerjeffrey.com.au


CRE Brokers Ph: 07 5371 0165 www.crebrokers.com


HTL Property Ph: 02 8016 3810 www.htlproperty.com.au


JLL Ph: 07 3231 1311 www.jll.com.au

legal

Mullins Ph: 07 3224 0222 Curt Schatz - direct Ph: 07 3224 0230 www.mullinslawyers.com.au


Corrs Chambers Westgarth - Lawyers Ph: 07 3228 9778 www.corrs.com.au


Holding Redlich Ph: 07  3135 0500 www.holdingredlich.com


HopgoodGanim Lawyers Ph: 07 3024 0116 www.hopgoodganim.com.au


K&LGates Ph: 07 3233 1266 www.klgates.com/


MBA Lawyers Ph: 07 5619 7319 www.mba-lawyers.com.au


Ramsden Lawyers Ph: 07 5554 1964   www.ramsdenlaw.com.au


Sparke Helmore Lawyers Ph: 07 3016 5014  www.sparke.com.au

liquor buying groups

Bottlemart Ph: 1300 733 504 www.bottlemart.com.au


Independent Liquor Group Ph: 07 3713 2751 www.ilg.com.au


Liquor Legends Ph: 07 3107 7422  www.liquorlegends.com.au

liquor wholesale groups

ALM (Australian Liquor Marketers) Brisbane: Ph: 07 3489 3600 Townsville: Ph: 07 4799 4022 Cairns: Ph: 07 4041 6070 www.almliquor.com.au


Your Mates Brewing Company Ph: 07 5329 4733  www.yourmatesbrewing.com


4 Hearts Brewing Co, Ph: 0428 236 436    4heartsbrewing.com


Terella Brewing, NORTH ARM: Ph: 0408 920 759    www.terellabrewing.com.au


Media & Marketing

Daily Press: (02) 9007 7500 www.dailypress.com.au/


Outback Queensland Tourism Association: 0438 394 492 www.outbackqueensland.com.au


Other, Uniforms and Promotional Products
point of sale / payments

Beyond Payments   Ph: 07 3505 2217  beyondpayments.com.au


Cashzone Australia Ph: 1300 023 769 www.cardtronics.com.au


MSL Solutions Ph: 0448 134 625  www.mslsolutions.com


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


Bepoz Retail Solutions Ph: 1300 023 769 www.bepoz.com.au


Cherry Hub Pty Ltd Ph: 0448 749 008 www.cherryhub.com.au


Idealpos Solutions Ph: 07 3630 2455 Idealpos.co


Harris Data Systems  Ph: 07 5535 7677  harrisdata.com.au


H&L Australia Pty Ltd Ph: 0407 975 411 www.hlaustralia.com.au


MyVenue Pty Ltd Ph: 0447 129 873 myvenue.com/pubs-cafes-bars

printing / packaging

Platypus Print Packaging Ph 07 3352 0300 www.platys.com.au

security / cleaning

Best Security Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


CMBM Facility Services Ph: 07 3391 1040 / 0419 708 715 www.cmbm.com.au


Future Business Technology Group Ph: 1300 706 155 www.fgtgroup.com.au


Hikvision Digital Technology Ph: 1300 976 305 www.hikvision.com


Lotus Commercial Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 653 536  www.lotuscommercial.com.au


Luxxe Outsourced Hotel Services Ph: 03 8761 9156 www.luxxe.com.au


Security Registers Ph: 0452 363 166 www.securityregisters.com.au/


Tru Security Services Phone: 0452 377 662 www.trusecurity.com.au


Vix Vizion Pty Ltd Phone: 0413 026 918 www.vixvizion.com

superannuation

hostplus Ph: 1300467 875  hostplus.com.au


technological products & services

BSV: Ph: 1300 244 727  www.bigscreenvideo.com.au


Chewzie Table Ordering Ph: 1300 243 994 www.chewzie.me


Grayza Ph:1300 944 131 www.grayza.com


Operandio Pty Ltd Ph: 0422 398 294 www.operandio.com


Secure Access I.T. Ph:1300 880 565, www.secureaccess.com.au


Tanda Ph: 1300 859 117 www.tanda.co


Compassify Pty Ltd Ph: 0406 624 677 www.compassify.com.au


Cherry Hub Pty Ltd Ph: 0448 749 008 www.cherryhub.com.au


DQ VIP Systems - Ph: 0448 749 008 www.getdqd.com


Future Business Technology Group Ph: 1300 706 155 www.fgtgroup.com.au


Harris Data Systems Ph: 07 5535 7677 www.harrisdata.com.au


Hikvision Digital Technology Ph: 1300 976 305 www.hikvision.com


IDU Technologies Pty Ltd E: mitch@idu-identification.com www.idu-identification.com


JB Hi-Fi Commercial Division Ph: 07 3360 9925 www.jbhifi.com.au


Klackit Ph: 1300 846 334 klackit.com


Mr Yum Ph: 0448 504 121 mryum.com.au


MyVenue Pty Ltd Ph: 0447 129 873 myvenue.com/pubs-cafes-bars


onPlatinum ICT Ph: 0402 281 561 www.onplatinum.com.au


Quantum Network Ph: 0417 125 566 qantumnetwork.com.au


Scantek Solutions Ph: 1300 552 106 www.scantek.com.au


Schmick Cards Ph: 07 5514 6616 www.schmick.com.au


Security Registers Ph: 0452 363 166 securityregisters.com.au


Smart Parking Limited Ph: 0421 155 972 www.smartparking.com


Table Time Pty Ltd Ph: 0405 052 682 www.tabletime.com.au


Ticket Solutions Ph: 0419 164 947 www.oztix.com.au


Vix Vizion Pty Ltd Ph: 0413 026 918 www.vixvizion.com


Whats Doing App Ph: 0404 561 895 www.whatsdoingapp.com


13001 COMMS Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 126 667 www.13001comms.com.au

transport

A.P. Eagers Limited Ph: 07 3109 6731 www.apeagers.com.au


13cabs Ph: 132 227   13cabs.com.au

waste management

Envirobank Recycling (QLD) Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3063 7677 www.envirobank.com.au


QHA PLATINUM PARTNERS

QHA DIAMOND PARTNERS

QHA GOLD PARTNERS

QHA SILVER PARTNERS

BDO Australia
BSV
CashZone
Daily Press
H&L Australia
Off Market Hotels
Prosperity Advisers QLD
PVS Australia
Simon George & Sons
Tanda
Trans Tasman
Energy Group
UTOPIA Gaming Systems
Your Mates Brewing Company

QHA BRONZE PARTNERS

13cabs
Best Security
BOC Limited
BSPN Architecture
Chewzie Table Ordering
Coopers Brewery
Grayza
Green Finance Group
GSA Insurance Brokers
HLB Mann Judd
Liquid Specialty Beverages
MSL Solutions
Odyssey Gaming Services
Open Projects Group
Operandio Pty Ltd
Paynters
Platypus Print Packaging
Power Jeffrey and Company
Quantaco
Rohrig Constructions
Red Bull Australia
Secure Access I.T.
Shift
Simtech
Southtrade International
Stan Sport
SW Accountants & Advisors
Waratah Debt Capital