qha_line

QHA PARTNERS & CORPORATE MEMBERS

qha_line

QHA Partners and Corporate Members are valued preferred suppliers to the Queensland hotel industry. The businesses listed in this directory are keen supporters of hotels in Queensland and the QHA encourages member hotels to utilise their products and services. If a business wishes to find out how to become a QHA Partner or Corporate Member, please call Damian Steele, QHA Industry Engagement Manager on (07) 3221 6999.

do not remove for formatting
accommodation

Student One Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3085 3050 www.studentone.com


accounting / tax

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


HLB Mann Judd - Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3001 8800 www.hlb.com.au


Prosperity Advisers QLD Ph: 07 3007 1971 www.prosperity.com.au


SW Accountants & Advisors Ph: 07 3085 0888 www.sw-au.com


Clarity Management Group Ph: 07 3058 9732  www.claritymg.com.au


Hotel Accountants Pty Ltd Ph: 07 5560 8988  www.hotelaccountants.com.au


McGrathNicol Ph: 07 3333 9800 www.mcgrathnicol.com


Professional Client Services (QLD) P/L- Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 3209 4452 www.pcsqld.com.au

architects / Construction / refurbishment / reconstruction / repairs

Ashley Cooper Construction Ph: 07 3142 5915 www.ashleycooper.com


BSPN Architecture Ph: 07 3851 9100 www.bspn.com.au/


Open Projects Ph: 1800 461 421 openprojects.com.au


Paynters - Design & Construction Ph: 07 3368 5500 www.paynters.com.au


Rohrig Hospitality Ph: 07 3257 4411 www.rohrig.com.au


BWC Constructions Pty Ltd Ph: 0403 579 997 www.bwcgroup.com.au


Hot Concepts  Ph: 07 3277 7740  hotconcepts.com.au


ICM Construction Ph 1300 798 107 www.icmco.com.au


IQ Construct Ph: 3667 8202  www.iqconstruct.com.au

beverages

Accolade Wines Ph: 07 3252 7933 www.accolade-wines.com


CUB Premium Beverages Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au


Brown-Forman Australia P/L Ph: 07 3010 2000 www.brown-forman.com


Campari Australia Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3253 1801 www.camparigroup.com.au


Carlton & United Breweries Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au


Coca-Cola Amatil Ph: 13 26 53 www.ccamatil.com


Coopers Brewery  Ph: 07 3275 3732   coopers.com.au


Diageo Ph: 07 3257 0800 www.diageo.com


Ice & Beverage Solutions Ph: 5578 9820 www.iceandbeverage.com.au


Lion Ph: 07 3361 7400 www.lionco.com.au


Liquid Speciality Beverages  Ph: 07 5440 2006  www.liquidsb.com.au


Pernod-Ricard Australia  Ph: 07 3340 5471 www.pernod-ricard.com


Red Bull Australia Ph: 02 9023 2892 www.redbull.com.au


Samuel Smith & Son Ph: 07 3373 5777 www.samsmith.com


Sirromet Wines Ph: 07 3206 2999 www.sirromet.com


Southtrade International  Ph: 07 3085 7418  southtradeint.com.au 


Treasury Wine Estates Ph: 03 9685 8000 www.treasurywineestates.com


Your Mates Brewing Company Ph: 07 5329 4733  www.yourmatesbrewing.com


4 Hearts Brewing Co. Ph: 0428 236 436 www.4heartsbrewing.com


Heads of Noosa Brewing Co. Ph: 0401 399 625 www.headsofnoosa.com.au


Terella Brewing, NORTH ARM: Ph: 0408 920 759 www.terellabrewing.com.au


Nextgen Liquor Marketing Pty Ltd  Ph: 0414 654 778 www.nextgenlm.com.au

Building Supplies & Services

Bunnings:    Ph 07 3452 5725    www.bunnings.com.au


Artistic Flooring Ph: 07 3890 7799 www.artisticflooring.com.au

Education, Training & Safety

Best Security - Security and Training Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


Frontier Leadership Ph: 0423 097 246 www.frontierleadership.edu.au


Federation Academy Ph: 0423 097 246 www.federationacademy.edu.au


Lighthouse Safety & Compliance Ph: 0422 669 631 www.lighthousesafety.com.au


MLKA Hospitality Recruitment Ph: 07 4128 8400 www.mlkarecruitment.com.au


TAFE Queensland Ph: 1300 308 233 www.tafeqld.edu.au


Tribe Workforce Solutions Ph: 07 3238 0808 www.tribeworkforce.com.au


Zenith Hospitality Staffing Solutions Ph: 07 3002 4002 www.zenithhospitality.com/

Energy / Gas / Power

BOC Limited Ph: 07 3212 4135 www.boc.com.au


TransTasman Energy Group Ph: 1300 118 834 www.tteg.com.au


Building Tuner Ph: 0422 218 375 www.buildingtuner.com.au


ELGAS Ph: 0410 072 651 www.elgas.com.au


Sun Flux Solar Australia  Ph: 0421 082 828  sunfluxsolar.com.au

Finances, Banking, Insurance & Investments

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


Beyond Payments:  Ph: 07 3505 2217   beyondpayments.com.au


Commonwealth Bank of Australia  Ph: 0476 824 307  CommBank.com.au


Gallagher Insurance Brokers Brisbane  07 3367 5000 Nth QLD – 07 4753 5311 Toowoomba – 07 4639 7102 www.ajg.com.au


Green Finance Group Ph: 0457 883 700 www.greenfinancegroup.com.au


GSA Insurance Brokers Ph: 02 8274 8138 www.bupa.com.au


PFD Food Services  Ph: 131 733 (National) or 07 3906 9700  (Brisbane)  www.pfdfoods.com.au


Shift Ph 1300 249 649 www.shift.com.au


Westpac Banking Corporation Ph: 0438 701 195 www.westpac.com.au


Waratah Debt Capital Ph: 0448 681 783  waratahmanagement.com.au/waratah-debt-capital-fund/


Austcover - Ph: 0412 286 511 www.austcover.com.au


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


BUPA - Health Insurance Ph: 13 41 35 (quote ID 2109197) www.bupa.com.au


Trinitas Australia Pty Ltd - FBT Strategy, Salary Packaging Ph: 1300 836 025 www.trinitas3.com.au


CTB & Co (Cooking the Books)  Ph: 1300 911 282   www.cookingthebooks.com


Food & Associated

Bidfood Australia Limited Ph: 0434 939 134 www.bidfood.com.au


PFD Food Services Ph: 131 73  pfdfoods.com.au


CTB & Co (Cooking the Books) Ph: 1300 911 282 cookingthebooks.com


Food and Agribusiness Network Ph: 0419 651 157 foodagribusiness.org.au


Goodrop Oils Ph: 0439 206 664  www.goodropoils.com


Simon George And Sons Pty Ltd  Ph: 0408 459 867  www.simongeorge.com.au

 

Furniture Supply

Table Top Innovations 07 5532 7191  tabletopinnovations.com.au


 

gaming & racing

Ainsworth Game Technology P/L Ph: 07 3209 6210 www.ainsworth.com.au


Aristocrat Leisure Industries Ph: 07 3727 1600 www.aristocrat.com.au


IGT Ph: 07 3890 5622 www.igt.com.au


Konami Australia Ph: 02 9666 3111 www.konamiaustralia.com.au


MAX Ph: 0436 839 857 www.max.com.au


Scientific Gaming Ph: 02 9773 0299 www.scientiflcgames.com


Simtech Ph: 07 5596 6993 www.simtechcreations.com


TAB Ph: 1800 823 888 www.tab.com.au


Tabcorp Keno Ph: 07 3243 4113 www.tabcorp.com.au


UTOPIA Gaming Systems Ph: 1800 200 201 www.utopiagaming.com.au


Australian Pokie Consoles Ph: 0413 261 777 www.clubsandpubs.com.au


hospitality consultants

AHS Hospitality Ph: 07 5512 6143 www.ahshospitality.com.au


Clear to Work  Ph: 07 3399 2894  www.cleartowork.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


DNS Specialist Services  Ph: 0433 906 809 www.dnsspecialistservices.com.au


DWS Hospitality Specialists Ph: 07 3878 9355 www.dws.net


Frontline Hospitality Queensland  Ph: 07 3319 1863  www.frontlinerecruitmentgroup.com/hospitality


Sculpture Hospitality Queensland Ph: 0427 532 925 www.sculpturehospitality.com


Now Book It Ph: 1800 265 726 www.nowbookit.com


Nuvho Ph: 07 3357 9951 www.nuvho.com


Prostaff Events Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3061 8644 facebook.com/Prostaff-Events

hotel entertainment

Fox Sports Ph: 0403 061 412 www.foxsports.com.au


Foxtel for Business Ph: 1300 720 630 www.austar.com.au


Sky Channel Ph: 07 3228 6344 Freecall: 1800 251 710 www.skychannel.com.au


The Card Network Ph: 1300 375 346  www.thecardnetwork.com.au


Grub Lab Ph: 0437 875 134 www.grublab.io  


Nightlife - Music & Video Freecall: 1800 679 748 www.nightlife.com.au  


Pro Score - Sporting Promotions; Ph: 0431 366 800 www.proscore.com.au


Rooks Entertainment; Ph: 07 4068 8633 www.rooks-entertainment.com.au


hotel & Bar supplies

BOC Limited - Gas Reticulation Supply Ph: 07 3212 4322 www.boc.com.au


Reward Hospitality Ph: 07 3441 5908  rewardhospitality.com.au


Stoddart PH: 0437 576 447 E: mroe@stoddart.com.au www.stoddart.com.au

 

hotel brokers / real estate / property valuers

Off Market Hotels Ph: 0477 271 875 https://www.offmarkethotels.com.au/


Power Jeffrey & Co - Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 3832 6000 www.powerjeffrey.com.au


CRE Brokers Ph: 07 5371 0165 www.crebrokers.com


HTL Property Ph: 02 8016 3810 www.htlproperty.com.au


JLL Ph: 07 3231 1311 www.jll.com.au

legal

Mullins Ph: 07 3224 0222 Curt Schatz - direct Ph: 07 3224 0230 www.mullinslawyers.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


Corrs Chambers Westgarth - Lawyers Ph: 07 3228 9778 www.corrs.com.au


Holding Redlich Ph: 07  3135 0500 www.holdingredlich.com


HopgoodGanim Lawyers Ph: 07 3024 0116 www.hopgoodganim.com.au


MBA Lawyers Ph: 07 5619 7319 www.mba-lawyers.com.au


Ramsden Lawyers Ph: 07 5554 1964   www.ramsdenlaw.com.au

liquor buying groups

Bottlemart Ph: 1300 733 504 www.bottlemart.com.au


Independent Liquor Group Ph: 07 3713 2751 www.ilg.com.au


Liquor Legends Ph: 07 3107 7422  www.liquorlegends.com.au

liquor wholesale groups

ALM (Australian Liquor Marketers) Brisbane: Ph: 07 3489 3600 Townsville: Ph: 07 4799 4022 Cairns: Ph: 07 4041 6070 www.almliquor.com.au


Your Mates Brewing Company Ph: 07 5329 4733  www.yourmatesbrewing.com


4 Hearts Brewing Co, Ph: 0428 236 436    4heartsbrewing.com


Terella Brewing, NORTH ARM: Ph: 0408 920 759    www.terellabrewing.com.au


 

Other, Uniforms and Promotional Products
point of sale / payments

Beyond Payments   Ph: 07 3505 2217  beyondpayments.com.au


Cashzone Australia Ph: 1300 023 769 www.cardtronics.com.au


MSL Solutions Ph: 0448 134 625  www.mslsolutions.com


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


Bepoz Retail Solutions Ph: 1300 023 769 www.bepoz.com.au


Harris Data Systems  Ph: 075535 7677  harrisdata.com.au


MyVenue Pty Ltd Ph: 0447 129 873 myvenue.com/pubs-cafes-bars

printing / packaging

Platypus Print Packaging Ph 07 3352 0300 www.platys.com.au

security / cleaning

Best Security Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


CMBM Facility Services Ph: 07 3391 1040 / 0419 708 715 www.cmbm.com.au


Future Business Technology Group Ph: 1300 706 155 www.fgtgroup.com.au


JC Eco Blasting Ph: 0417 702 227 www.jcecoblasting.com


Lotus Commercial Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 653 536  www.lotuscommercial.com.au


Luxxe Outsourced Hotel Services Ph: 0426 263 636 www.luxxe.com.au/


Tru Security Services Phone: 0452 377 662 www.trusecurity.com.au


Vix Vizion Pty Ltd Phone: 0413 026 918 www.vixvizion.com

superannuation

hostplus Ph: 1300467 875  hostplus.com.au


 

technological products & services

BSV: Ph: 1300 244 727  www.bigscreenvideo.com.au


me&U Ph:02 9057 8500, www.meandu.com.au


Payo Ph:0450 240 622, www.payo.com.au


Secure Access I.T. Ph:1300 880 565, www.secureaccess.com.au


Tanda Ph: 1300 859 117 www.tanda.co


DQ VIP Systems - Ph: 0448 749 008 www.getdqd.com


Future Business Technology Group Ph: 1300 706 155 www.fgtgroup.com.au


Harris Data Systems Ph: 07 5535 7677 www.harrisdata.com.au


IDU Technologies Pty Ltd E: mitch@idu-identification.com www.idu-identification.com


JB Hi-Fi Commercial Division Ph: 07 3360 9925 www.jbhifi.com.au


Klackit Ph: 1300 846 334 klackit.com


Mr Yum Ph: 0448 504 121 mryum.com.au


MyVenue Pty Ltd Ph: 0447 129 873 myvenue.com/pubs-cafes-bars


onPlatinum ICT Ph: 0402 281 561 www.onplatinum.com.au


Quantum Network Ph: 0417 125 566 qantumnetwork.com.au


Scantek Solutions Ph: 1300 552 106 www.scantek.com.au


Schmick Cards Ph: 07 5514 6616 www.schmick.com.au


TableTime Ph: 1300 744 872 www.tabletime.com.au


Ticket Solutions Ph: 0419 164 947 www.oztix.com.au/


Vix Vizion Pty Ltd Ph: 0413 026 918 www.vixvizion.com


13001 COMMS Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 126 667 www.13001comms.com.au

transport

A.P. Eagers Limited Ph: 07 3109 6731 www.apeagers.com.au


13cabs Ph: 132 227   13cabs.com.au

waste management

Bottlecycler (QLD) Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 306 039 www.bottlecycler.com


Envirobank Recycling (QLD) Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3063 7677 www.envirobank.com.au


QHA PLATINUM PARTNERS

QHA DIAMOND PARTNERS

QHA GOLD PARTNERS

QHA SILVER PARTNERS

BDO Australia

BSV

Cashzone

Ice & Beverage Solutions

Off Market Hotels

Tanda

Trans Tasman Energy Group

UTOPIA Gaming Systems

Your Mates Brewing Company

QHA BRONZE PARTNERS

13cabs

Best Security 

Beyond Payments

BOC Limited

BSPN Architecture

Green Finance Group

GSA Insurance Brokers

HLB Mann Judd

Liquid Speciality Beverages

me&u

MSL Solutions

Paynters

Platypus Print Packaging

Power Jeffrey & Company

Prosperity Advisors QLD

Open Projects Group

Red Bull Australia

Rohrig Constructions

Secure Access I.T.

Shift

Simtech

Southtrade International

SW Accountants & Advisors

The Card Network

Waratah Capital

Xpress Industries