qha_line

QHA PARTNERS & CORPORATE MEMBERS

qha_line

QHA Partners and Corporate Members are valued preferred suppliers to the Queensland hotel industry. The businesses listed in this directory are keen supporters of hotels in Queensland and the QHA encourages member hotels to utilise their products and services. If a business wishes to find out how to become a QHA Partner or Corporate Member, please call Damian Steele, QHA Industry Engagement Manager on (07) 3221 6999.

accounting / tax

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


HLB Mann Judd - Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3001 8800 www.hlb.com.au


Prosperity Advisers QLD Ph: 07 3007 1971 www.prosperityadvisers.com.au


ShineWing Australia Ph: 07 3085 0888 www.shingwing.com.au


Hotel Accountants Pty Ltd Ph: 07 5560 8988   www.hotelaccountants.com.au


McGrathNicol Ph: 07 3333 9800 www.mcgrathnicol.com


Professional Client Services (QLD) P/L- Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 3209 4452 www.pcsqld.com.au

accounting / tax

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


HLB Mann Judd - Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3001 8800 www.hlb.com.au


Prosperity Advisers QLD Ph: 07 3007 1971 www.prosperityadvisers.com.au


ShineWing Australia Ph: 07 3085 0888 www.shingwing.com.au


Hotel Accountants Pty Ltd Ph: 07 5560 8988  www.hotelaccountants.com.au


McGrathNicol Ph: 07 3333 9800 www.mcgrathnicol.com


Professional Client Services (QLD) P/L- Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 3209 4452 www.pcsqld.com.au

architects / Construction / refurbishment / reconstruction / repairs

BSPN Architecture Ph: 07 3851 9100 www.bspn.com.au/


Paynters - Design & Construction Ph: 07 3368 5500 www.paynters.com.au


Rhinoplay Ph: 0419 536 709 www.rhinoplay.com.au


Rohrig Hospitality Ph: 07 3257 4411 www.rohrig.com.au


BWC Constructions Pty Ltd Ph: 0403 579 997 www.bwcgroup.com.au


Hot Concepts Design and Construction Ph: 07 3277 7740 www.hotconcepts.com.au


ICM Construction Ph 1300 798 107 www.icmco.com.au


IQ Construct Ph: 0401 483 209  www.iqconstruct.com.au


New Life Restorations Ph: 1300 356 633 www.newliferestorations.com.au


Tonic Design  Ph: 07 3852 5100  www.tonic.cc

beverages

Accolade Wines Ph: 07 3252 7933 www.accolade-wines.com


Asahi Premium Beverages Ph: 07 3868 2388 www.schweppes.com.au


Brown-Forman Australia P/L Ph: 07 3010 2000 www.brown-forman.com


Campari Australia Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3253 1801 www.camparigroup.com.au


Carlton & United Breweries Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au


Coca-Cola Amatil Ph: 13 26 53 www.ccamatil.com


Diageo Ph: 07 3257 0800 www.diageo.com


Ice & Beverage Solutions Ph: 5578 9820 www.iceandbeverage.com.au


Lion Ph: 07 3361 7400 www.lionco.com.au


Liquid Speciality Beverages  Ph: 07 5440 2006  www.liquidsb.com.au


Pernod-Ricard Australia  Ph: 07 3340 5471 www.pernod-ricard.com


Red Bull Australia Ph: 02 9023 2892 www.redbull.com.au


Samuel Smith & Son Ph: 07 3373 5777 www.samsmith.com


Sirromet Wines Ph: 07 3206 2999 www.sirromet.com


Treasury Wine Estates Ph: 03 9685 8000 www.treasurywineestates.com


Heads of Noosa Brewing Co. Ph: 0401 399 625 www.headsofnoosa.com.au


Terella Brewing, NORTH ARM: Ph: 0408 920 759 www.terellabrewing.com.au

Nextgen Liquor Marketing Pty Ltd  Ph: 0414 654 778 www.nextgenlm.com.au

Building Supplies & Services

Bunnings:    Ph 07 3452 5725    www.bunnings.com.au


Artistic Flooring Ph: 07 3890 7799 www.artisticflooring.com.au

Education, Training & Safety

Best Security - Security and Training Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


Frontier Leadership Ph: 0423 097 246 www.frontierleadership.edu.au


Federation Academy Ph: 0423 097 246 www.federationacademy.edu.au


MLKA Hospitality Recruitment Ph: 07 4128 8400 www.mlkarecruitment.com.au


Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 www.professionalhospitality.com.au


TAFE Queensland Ph: 1300 308 233 www.tafeqld.edu.au


Tribe Workforce Solutions Ph: 07 3238 0808 www.tribeworkforce.com.au


Zenith Hospitality Staffing Solutions Ph: 07 3002 4002 www.zenithhospitality.com/

Energy / Gas / Power

BOC Limited Ph: 07 3212 4135 www.boc.com.au


SolarXpress   Ph: 07 5495 6222   www.solarxpress.com.au


TransTasman Energy Group Ph: 1300 118 834 www.tteg.com.au


Bromic Heating Ph: 02 9426 5222 www.bromicheating.com


Building Tuner Ph: 0422 218 375 www.buildingtuner.com.au


ELGAS Ph: 0410 072 651 www.elgas.com.au


Energy Saving Products Pty Ltd Ph: 0429 820 101 www.energysavingproducts.online

Finances, Banking, Insurance & Investments

BDO Australia Ph: 07 3237 5999 www.bdo.com.au


Gallagher Insurance Brokers Brisbane  07 3367 5000 Nth QLD – 07 4753 5311 Toowoomba – 07 4639 7102 www.ajg.com.au


Green Finance Group Ph: 0457 883 700 www.greenfinancegroup.com.au


GSA Insurance Brokers Ph: 02 8274 8138 www.bupa.com.au


PFD Food Services  Ph: 131 733 (National) or 07 3906 9700  (Brisbane)  www.pfdfoods.com.au


Silverchef Ph: 07 3335 3392 www.silverchef.com.au


St. George Industry Banking Ph: 0435 438 306 www.stgeorge.com.au/business


Westpac Banking Corporation Ph: 0438 701 195 www.westpac.com.au


BALANZ – Banking Solutions & Advice Ph: 0413 996 480 www.balanz.com.au


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


BUPA - Health Insurance Ph: 13 41 35 (quote ID 2109197) www.bupa.com.au


Trinitas Australia Pty Ltd - FBT Strategy, Salary Packaging Ph: 1300 836 025 www.trinitas3.com.au


Waratah Capital Ph: 0448 681 783 www.waratahmanagement.com.au


CTB & Co (Cooking the Books)  Ph: 1300 911 282   www.cookingthebooks.com


Food & Associated

Simon George And Sons Pty Ltd  Ph: 0408 459 867  www.simongeorge.com.au


 

 

gaming & racing

Ainsworth Game Technology P/L Ph: 07 3209 6210 www.ainsworth.com.au


Aristocrat Leisure Industries Ph: 07 3727 1600 www.aristocrat.com.au


IGT Ph: 07 3890 5622 www.igt.com.au


Konami Australia Ph: 02 9666 3111 www.konamiaustralia.com.au


MAX Ph: 0436 839 857 www.max.com.au


Scientific Gaming Ph: 02 9773 0299 www.scientiflcgames.com


Tabcorp Keno Ph: 07 3243 4113 www.tabcorp.com.au


TAB Ph: 1800 823 888 www.tab.com.au


UTOPIA Gaming Systems Ph: 1800 200 201 www.utopiagaming.com.au


Australian Pokie Consoles Ph: 0413 261 777 www.clubsandpubs.com.au


Casino Consoles Ph: 07 3800 2969 www.casinoconsoles.com.au


hospitality consultants

AHS Hospitality Ph: 07 5512 6143 www.ahshospitality.com.au


Clear to Work  Ph: 07 3399 2894  www.cleartowork.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


DNS Specialist Services  Ph: 0433 906 809 www.dnsspecialistservices.com.au


DWS Hospitality Specialists Ph: 07 3878 9355 www.dws.net


Frontline Hospitality Queensland  Ph: 07 3319 1863  www.frontlinerecruitmentgroup.com/hospitality


Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 www.professionalhospitality.com.au

hotel entertainment

Fox Sports Ph: 0403 061 412 www.foxsports.com.au


Foxtel for Business Ph: 1300 720 630 www.austar.com.au


Sky Channel Ph: 07 3228 6344 Freecall: 1800 251 710 www.skychannel.com.au


The Card Network Ph: 1300 375 346  www.thecardnetwork.com.au


Nightlife - Music & Video Freecall: 1800 679 748 www.nightlife.com.au  


Pro Score - Sporting Promotions; Ph: 0431 366 800 www.proscore.com.au


Rooks Entertainment; Ph: 07 4068 8633 www.rooks-entertainment.com.au


hotel & Bar supplies

BOC Limited -Gas Reticulation Supply Ph: 07 3212 4322 www.boc.com.au


Reward Hospitality Ph: 07 3441 5908  rewardhospitality.com.au


Andale Beverage Systems Ph: 07 3421 5200 www.andale.com.au


Base Interior Solutions Ph: 0435 934 948 www.baseintsolutions.com


FSM Ph: 0400 099 992 www.fsm-pl.com.au


Impressive Medical Supplies Ph: 02 9772 0383 www.impressivemedicalsupplies.com


KNWT Services E: BDManager@KNWTServices.com.au www.KNWTServices.com.au


Stoddart PH: 0437 576 447 E: mroe@stoddart.com.au www.stoddart.com.au


The Australian Skin Institute Ph: 0478 094 617  www.australianskininstitute.com.au


hotel brokers / real estate / property valuers

Off Market Hotels Ph: 0477 271 875 https://www.offmarkethotels.com.au/


Power Jeffrey & Co - Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 3832 6000 www.powerjeffrey.com.au


CRE Brokers Ph: 07 5371 0165 www.crebrokers.com


HTL Property Ph: 02 8016 3810 www.htlproperty.com.au


JLL Ph: 07 3231 1311 www.jll.com.au

legal

Mullins Ph: 07 3224 0222 Curt Schatz - direct Ph: 07 3224 0230 www.mullinslawyers.com.au


Bennett & Philp Lawyers Ph: 07 3001 2999 www.bennettphilp.com.au


Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au


Corrs Chambers Westgarth - Lawyers Ph: 07 3228 9778 www.corrs.com.au


Holding Redlich Ph: 07  3135 0500 www.holdingredlich.com


Ramsden Lawyers Ph: 07 5554 1964   www.ramsdenlaw.com.au


liquor buying groups

Bottlemart Ph: 1300 733 504 www.bottlemart.com.au


Independent Liquor Group Ph: 07 3713 2751 www.ilg.com.au

liquor wholesale groups

ALM (Australian Liquor Marketers) Brisbane: Ph: 07 3489 3600 Townsville: Ph: 07 4799 4022 Cairns: Ph: 07 4041 6070 www.almliquor.com.au


Terella Brewing, NORTH ARM: Ph: 0408 920 759    www.terellabrewing.com.au

Media / Marketing

Superdream Ph: 0409 721 727 www.superdream.com.au

Other, Uniforms and Promotional Products

Pillow Talk  Ph: 07 3248 4900  www.pillowtalk.com.au/commercial


Total Uniform Solutions  Ph: (07) 3666 0110  www.uniform.com.au

point of sale / payments

Cashzone Australia Ph: 1300 023 769 www.cardtronics.com.au


Beyond Payment Systems Pty Ltd Ph: 0408 730 455 beyondpaymentsystems.com.au


H & L Australia Pty Ltd Ph: 1800 778 340 www.hlaustralia.com.au


MSL Solutions Ph: 0448 134 625  www.mslsolutions.com


Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au


Bepoz Retail Solutions Ph: 1300 023 769 www.bepoz.com.au

printing / packaging

Platypus Print Packaging Ph 07 3352 0300 www.platys.com.au

security / cleaning

Best Security Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurity.net.au


Complete Property Service Australia Ph: 07 3180 3800 www.cpsa.online


Callington Group of Companies Ph:02 9898 2700  www.callingtonhaven.com


CMBM Facility Services Ph: 07 3391 1040 / 0419 708 715 www.cmbm.com.au


JC Eco Blasting Ph: 0417 702 227 www.jcecoblasting.com


Lotus Commercial Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 653 536  www.lotuscommercial.com.au


Luxxe Outsourced Hotel Services Ph: 0426 263 636 www.luxxe.com.au/


Ozland Group Solutions Phone: 0419 222 344 www.ozlandgroupsolutions.com.au


Silix Ph: 1300 060 628  www.silix.co


Tru Security Services Phone: 0452 377 662 www.trusecurity.com.au


Vix Vizion Pty Ltd Phone: 0413 026 918 www.vixvizion.com

superannuation

lntrust Super Fund Ph: 07 3013 8700 www.intrust.com.au

technological products & services

me&U Ph:02 9057 8500, www.meandu.com.au


BSV: Ph: 1300 244 727  www.bigscreenvideo.com.au


BYTO - Ph: 0402 561 539 www.Byto.com.au


DQ VIP Systems - Ph: 0448 749 008 www.getdqd.com


Forum Group Ph: 07 3338 3435 www.forumgroup.com.au


foundU Ph: 07 3876 3783 www.foundu.com.au


Harris Data Systems Ph: 07 5535 7677 www.harrisdata.com.au


IDU Technologies Pty Ltd E: mitch@idu-identification.com www.idu-identification.com


JB Hi-Fi Commercial Division Ph: 07 3360 9925 www.jbhifi.com.au


JVG Sound Lighting & Visual Ph: 07 5599 1222 www.jvgsound.com.au


onPlatinum ICT Ph: 0402 281 561 www.onplatinum.com.au


SafeVisit Ph: 0432 504 801 E: nathan@safevisit.com.au www.safevisit.com.au


Scantek Solutions Ph: 1300 552 106 www.scantek.com.au


Schmick Cards Ph: 07 5514 6616 www.schmick.com.au


Tanda Ph: 1300 859 117 www.tanda.co


TableTime Ph: 1300 744 872 www.tabletime.com.au


Uorda E: c.toovey@uorda.com, www.uorda.com/


ViMedia Ph: 1300 846 334 www.klackit.com


VIS Global Pty Ltd (Aust) Ph: 0450 385 180 www.visglobal.com.au


Vix Vizion Pty Ltd Ph: 0413 026 918 www.vixvizion.com


13001 COMMS Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 126 667 www.13001comms.com.au

transport

A.P. Eagers Limited Ph: 07 3109 6731 www.apeagers.com.au


13cabs Ph: 132 227   13cabs.com.au

waste management

Bottlecycler (QLD) Pty Ltd Ph: 1300 306 039 www.bottlecycler.com


Envirobank Recycling (QLD) Pty Ltd Ph: 07 3063 7677 www.envirobank.com.au


QHA PLATINUM PARTNERS

QHA DIAMOND PARTNERS

QHA GOLD PARTNERS

QHA SILVER PARTNERS

Aruze Gaming Australia

BDO Australia

GSA Insurance

Ice & Beverage Solutions

Off Market Hotels

Trans Tasman Energy Group

UTOPIA Gaming Systems

QHA BRONZE PARTNERS

13cabs

Best Security 

Beyond Payment Systems Pty Ltd

BOC Limited

BSPN Architecture

Complete Property Service Australia

Green Finance Group

HLB Mann Judd

H&L

Liquid Speciality Beverages

Paynters

Pillow Talk 

Platypus Print Packaging

Power Jeffrey & Company

Prosperity Advisors QLD

Red Bull Australia

Rhinoplay

Rohrig Group

Shinewing

Smartpay EFTPOS

SolarXpress

St George Bank

The Card Network

Cardtronics

The Hotel School Brisbane

Waratah Capital