Australian Hotels Association Queensland Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/197 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Branch Committee of Management

Delegate to National Board (5)

Candidates COOREY Matthew FITZGIBBONS Bradley INGHAM-MYERS Sam JOHNSON Rachel TAIT Melinda

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Chris King Returning Officer Telephone: (03) 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 09/04/2024

