# Australian Hotels Association Queensland Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/114 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

# **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

# Northern Zone General Committee

#### State Board Delegate (6)

Candidates CLARKE Stephen ELLISON Craig HAKFOORT Albert MCMAHON Paul

## **Southern Zone General Committee**

## State Board Delegate (16)

Candidates ADAMS Richard **ARMSTRONG Scott BOWLY Richard CARTER Darren COOREY Matthew DEERY Richard FARQUHAR Ross** FITZGIBBONS Brad **GIBSON Stewart HOGAN Scott INGHAM-MYERS Sam** JOHNSON Rachel **MCGUIRE Matthew STOIOS Stephen TAIT** Melinda

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 21/08/2023

