Australian Hotels Association

Queensland Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/180 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Northern Zone General Committee

Chairman (1)

Candidates

CLARKE Stephen

Senior Vice Chairman (1)

Candidates

HAKFOORT Albert

Vice Chairman (2)

Candidates

ELLISON Craig

MCMAHON Paul

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Trustee (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Southern Zone General Committee

Chairman (1)

Candidates

DEERY Richard

Senior Vice Chairman (1)

Candidates

COOREY Matthew

Vice Chairman (2)

Candidates

FITZGIBBONS Bradley

TAIT Melinda

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Trustee (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

08/06/2023

