## **Australian Hotels Association**

## **Queensland Branch**

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/222 Uncontested Offices

#### **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

## **Queensland Branch Committee of Management**

#### **Delegates to National Board (5)**

Candidates
COOREY Matthew
FITZGIBBONS Brad
INGHAM-MYERS Sam
JOHNSON Rachel
TAIT Melinda

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

07/03/2023

