# **Australian Hotels Association**

## **Queensland Branch**

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2021/113 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

#### Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

#### **State Board**

# President (1)

Candidates

MCGUIRE Thomas

### **Senior Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

**DEERY Richard** 

### Vice-President (3)

<u>Candidates</u> ARMSTRONG Scott COOREY Matthew

FITZGIBBONS Bradley

## Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates

JOHNSON Rachel

### Trustee (2)

**Candidates** 

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Catherine Budrodeen Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6366

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

04/03/2022

