Australian Hotels Association, Queensland Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2021/113 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

State Board Delegates - Northern Zone (6)

Candidates
CLARKE Stephen Anthony
ELLISON Craig
HAKFOORT Albert

State Board Delegates - Southern Zone (14)

Candidates

ARMSTRONG Scott

BOWLY Richard

CARTER Darren

COOREY Matthew

CORDWELL WIII

DEERY Richard

FARQUHAR Ross Alexander

FITZGIBBONS Bradley

HOGAN Scott

INGHAM-MYERS Sam

JOHNSON Rachel

MCGUIRE Thomas

STOIS Stephen

TAIT Melinda

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ishtiaq Ahmed Returning Officer

Telephone: 02 9375 6331 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

19/01/2022

