Australian Hotels Association

QLD Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2019/103 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

<u>Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch)</u> - Atherton Tablelands Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Bowen Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Cairns Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Innisfail Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

ELLISON Craig

<u>Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch)</u> - Mackay Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Townsville Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Accommodation Hotels Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Brisbane North Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (9)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

<u>Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch)</u> - Brisbane South Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (9)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - South West Queensland Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Bundaberg Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Central Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (8)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Dalby Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Gold Coast Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Gympie Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Ipswich Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Maryborough Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Sunshine Coast Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Burnett Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Toowoomba Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch) - Warwick Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

<u>Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch)</u> - Brisbane Accommodation Hotels Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

<u>Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch)</u> - Gold Coast Accommodation Hotels Division

Zone General Committee Representatives (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

<u>Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch)</u> - Northern Zone General Committee State Board Delegate (North) (6)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

<u>Australian Hotels Association (Qld Branch)</u> - Southern Zone General Committee State Board Delegate (South) (14)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Narelle Long Returning Officer Telephone: 07 3834 3418 Email: brisbanemetrosouth@aec.gov.au

16/10/2019

